Golden Ticket Cinemas Meridian 9
Meridian, MS

Golden Ticket Cinemas Meridian 9
1680 Bonita Lakes Circle
Meridian, MS 39301

SHOWTIMESPRINT

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Tue, Oct 26
3:15 7:45
Wed, Oct 27
3:15 7:45
Thu, Oct 28
3:15 7:45
Fri, Oct 29
2:00 4:15 8:00 10:15
Sat, Oct 30
2:00 4:15 8:00 10:15
Sun, Oct 31
2:00 4:15 8:00
Mon, Nov 1
2:00 4:15 8:00
Tue, Nov 2
2:00 4:15 8:00
Wed, Nov 3
2:00 4:15 8:00

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Tue, Oct 26
1:00 5:30
Wed, Oct 27
1:00 5:30
Thu, Oct 28
1:00 5:30

DUNE

Tue, Oct 26
1:00 3:30 7:00
Wed, Oct 27
1:00 3:30 7:00
Thu, Oct 28
1:00 3:30 7:00
Fri, Oct 29
1:30 4:45 6:30 9:45
Sat, Oct 30
1:30 4:45 6:30 9:45
Sun, Oct 31
1:30 4:45 6:30
Mon, Nov 1
1:30 4:45 6:30
Tue, Nov 2
1:30 4:45 6:30
Wed, Nov 3
1:30 4:45 6:30

RON'S GONE WRONG

Tue, Oct 26
1:00 4:15 6:45
Wed, Oct 27
1:00 4:15 6:45
Thu, Oct 28
1:00 4:15 6:45
Fri, Oct 29
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 30
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 31
2:00 4:30 7:00
Mon, Nov 1
2:00 4:30 7:00
Tue, Nov 2
2:00 4:30 7:00
Wed, Nov 3
2:00 4:30 7:00

HALLOWEEN KILLS

Tue, Oct 26
2:30 5:00 7:30
Wed, Oct 27
2:30 5:00 7:30
Thu, Oct 28
2:30 5:00 7:30
Fri, Oct 29
2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sat, Oct 30
2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Sun, Oct 31
2:30 5:00 7:30
Mon, Nov 1
2:30 5:00 7:30
Tue, Nov 2
2:30 5:00 7:30
Wed, Nov 3
2:30 5:00 7:30

THE LAST DUEL

Tue, Oct 26
1:15 4:15 7:15
Wed, Oct 27
1:15 4:15 7:15
Thu, Oct 28
1:15 4:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

LAST NIGHT IN SOHO

Thu, Oct 28
7:30
Fri, Oct 29
2:45 5:15 7:45 10:15
Sat, Oct 30
2:45 5:15 7:45 10:15
Sun, Oct 31
2:45 5:15 7:45
Mon, Nov 1
2:45 5:15 7:45
Tue, Nov 2
2:45 5:15 7:45
Wed, Nov 3
2:45 5:15 7:45
Thu, Nov 4
2:45 5:15 7:45

ETERNALS

Thu, Nov 4
6:00
Fri, Nov 5
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:15
Mon, Nov 8
12:30 3:45 7:00
Thu, Nov 11
12:30 3:45 7:00

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Thu, Nov 11
2:00 4:15 6:30
Fri, Nov 12
2:00 4:15 6:30 9:00
Sat, Nov 13
2:00 4:15 6:30 9:00
Sun, Nov 14
2:00 4:15 6:30
Mon, Nov 15
2:00 4:15 6:30
Tue, Nov 16
2:00 4:15 6:30
Wed, Nov 17
2:00 4:15 6:30
Thu, Nov 18
2:00 4:15 6:30